Pul Pehladpur 94s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sanju RaniBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Pul Pehladpur 94s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr Kundan SinghAam Aadmi Party
2RajeshIndian National Congress
3Sanju RaniBharatiya Janata Party

Pul Pehladpur 94s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Smt. RekhaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8167
Smt. Rama ChoudharyIndian National Congress (INC)7406
Smt. Sumitra DeviBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)5083
Smt. Shashi RawatIndependent1401
Smt. Faizana ShabnamIndependent534
Smt. NidhiLok Janshakti Party (LJP)371
Smt. Suchita RayIndependent102
Smt. Nighat Noor KhanamIndependent66
Smt. PoonamIndependent24

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Pul Pehladpur 94s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Raj PalBharatiya Janata Party4470
Sunder LalIndependent2223
RagubeerBahujan Samaj Party2176
Suneet Kumar MadhurIndian National Congress1241
ManojIndian National Lok Dal1193
Md. Anwar KhanIndependent863
Sampat SinghIndependent462
Mahi PalIndependent363
SudeshLok Janshakti Party236
Tilak Singh RanaIndependent69
Praveen KumarIndependent17

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017