Delhi Prem Nagar 43n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Surjeet Singh PanwarAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Prem Nagar 43n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Alok MohanSwaraj India
2Surjeet Singh PanwarAam Aadmi Party
3Suresh TripathiIndian National Congress
4Arun PradhanBharatiya Janata Party

Prem Nagar 43n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
PushprajBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)10815
Gopal SinghBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10252
Anil KumarIndian National Congress (INC)4384
Hira LalIndependent217
Abhay YadavSamajwadi Party (SP)158
Kamal SinghIndependent85

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Prem Nagar 43n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anil KumarIndian National Congress3975
Pushp RajNationalist Congress Party3702
A.K.MishraBharatiya Janata Party2679
Gulab SinghBahujan Samaj Party1502
Baldev RajRashtriya Janata Dal1226
Shiva KantIndependent946
Jai PrakashIndian National Lok Dal792
Arun KumarIndependent671
Ram Pal SinghIndependent612
Pramod KumarIndependent445
Jayant Dass Dr.Independent239
Anand SinghLok Janshakti Party175
Manoj kumarIndependent162
Salim SheikhIndependent149
Naresh KumarAll India Forward Block144
Shamji DubeyIndependent135
Ved PrakashSamajwadi Party101
Rajbeer SinghJanata Dal (UNITED)91
Naresh ChandraIndependent85
Mahender Pal BansalIndependent70
Suresh SharmaIndependent63
Umesh ChandIndependent59
Sharvan SinghIndependent57

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017