Preet Vihar 20e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Babita ChopraBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Preet Vihar 20e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Amarjeet KaurIndian National Congress
2Babita ChopraBharatiya Janata Party

Preet Vihar 20e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Gurucharan SinghIndian National Congress (INC)11753
Bhagwat Prasad RustagiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7233
DineshBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)945
Deepak GuptaIndependent493
Ravindra KapoorIndependent491
Harish MalikIndependent75

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Preet Vihar 20e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ravi Parkash SharmaBharatiya Janata Party8577
Gurucharan SinghIndian National Congress5974
Amar DeepIndependent1671
Karan SinghIndependent63

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017