Delhi Peeragari 50n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Vinay RawatBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Peeragari 50n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Prem AroraSwaraj India
2Sunny KheraAam Aadmi Party
3Ashish Kumar BhardwajIndian National Congress
4Vinay RawatBharatiya Janata Party

Peeragari 50n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Prithvi Singh RathoreIndian National Congress (INC)7528
Jaidev KumarBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)5961
Dharam PalBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1807
RajeshNationalist Congress Party (NCP)1343
HarishSamajwadi Party (SP)884
Ganpat SinghIndependent549
Kranti SenIndependent210

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Peeragari 50n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Narender Kumar BindalBharatiya Janata Party6009
Suresh KumarIndian National Congress3429
Jagjivan SinghIndependent3000
Gulshan KumarIndependent1349
Dharma PalBahujan Samaj Party1327
Smt. ShaliniIndian National Lok Dal258

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017