Delhi Patpad Gunj 12e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Vipin BihariBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Patpad Gunj 12e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1ManavSwaraj India
2Vinod GoelAam Aadmi Party
3Billu BhatiIndian National Congress
4Vipin BihariBharatiya Janata Party
5Dinesh SharmaJanta Dal United

Patpad Gunj 12e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sandhya VermaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10811
Sudha SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)7347
Moniza KhanBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2152

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Patpad Gunj 12e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Bina SharmaBharatiya Janata Party5696
AnitaIndian National Congress4057
Angoori BibiBahujan Samaj Party2145
Kumud DeviIndependent480
Bindu SharmaNationalist Congress Party154
Afruz khanSamajwadi Party64
Bilkis BanoIndependent59

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017