Delhi Panjabi Bagh 2s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kailash SaklaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Panjabi Bagh 2s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jay Prakash PanwarIndian National Congress
2Kailash SaklaBharatiya Janata Party

Panjabi Bagh 2s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satwinder Kaur SirsaBharatiya Janata Party18581
Prem Suresh YadavIndian National Congress3997
RuheenBahujan Samaj Party682
Puja KhannaSamajwadi Party217
Meenu SinghIndependent107

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Panjabi Bagh 2s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Manjinder Singh SirsaBharatiya Janata Party6629
Yogender Singh(YOGI)Indian National Congress4614
Sadhan Singh YadavIndependent2087
Kamal KalraBahujan Samaj Party1231
Tejpal SinghIndian National Lok Dal646
Babu Lal ManglaIndependent549
Anita DuggalIndependent66

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017