Pandav Nagar 16e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Gobind AgrawalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Pandav Nagar 16e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1R P SinghAam Aadmi Party
2Saranjeet SharmaIndian National Congress
3Gobind AgrawalBharatiya Janata Party
4Ram NathJanta Dal United
5Pavinder MishraSwaraj India

Pandav Nagar 16e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Gupta LataBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9473
Sharma RenuIndian National Congress (INC)8448
Singh PushpaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1577
Dikshit ShanuIndependent1182
Sarita RaniIndependent1137
Verma MayaIndependent197
Singh DeepaliIndependent127
Mishra RaniIndependent94
Singh PrabhawatiLok Janshakti Party (LJP)83
Pushpa DeviNationalist Congress Party (NCP)79

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Pandav Nagar 16e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Saranjit SharmaIndian National Congress6779
B..D. PandeyBharatiya Janata Party6346
Samardeep SinghBahujan Samaj Party1063
Sh. Ajay Kumar JainIndependent1044
Sh. Hukum ChandIndependent538
Sh. Pushpa DeviIndependent294
Sh. Ghan Shyam RanaNationalist Congress Party255
Mahesh ChandIndependent65
Prabha WatiLok Janshakti Party57
Reeta KunwarIndependent40

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017