Delhi Palam 54s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Aman JangaaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Palam 54s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1UpasanaSwaraj India
2Vishnu SharmaAam Aadmi Party
3Surender SolankiIndian National Congress
4Aman JangaaBharatiya Janata Party

Palam 54s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Seema PanditIndian National Lok Dal9194
Sarita PuniyaBharatiya Janata Party6014
Rachna SolankiIndian National Congress4088
Navinder KaurBahujan Samaj Party1056
Bharti FotedarIndependent563
Sunita DeviLok Jan Shakti Party429
Arpita ChaterjiJammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party248

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Palam 54s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vijay PanditBharatiya Janata Party7380
Bharat SinghIndependent2674
Umesh Kumar SarohaIndian National Congress2403
Satpal SinghIndependent404
Ang RajIndependent333
Sampurna Nand JhaIndependent138
Santosh DeviJanata Dal (UNITED)91
PrahladIndian National Lok Dal84
Gopi RamIndependent61
R.P.A. JaiswalIndependent25
Jangjeet SinghIndependent6

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017