Delhi Pahar Ganj 93n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Babita BharijaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Pahar Ganj 93n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sarwesh VermaSwaraj India
2Mrs. A. MarwahAam Aadmi Party
3Madhu KhuranaIndian National Congress
4Babita BharijaBharatiya Janata Party

Pahar Ganj 93n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Virender BabbarBharatiya Janata Party11841
Jagjeevan SharmaIndian National Congress9797
Vinod KhoslaBahujan Samaj Party496
Suman LataIndependent161
Rajesh Kumar GiharaNationalist Congress Party122
Sonu ParchaJanata Dal (SECULAR)114
Rajesh SharmaIndependent46

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Pahar Ganj 93n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sunil KakkarBharatiya Janata Party10648
Harish KhoslaIndian National Congress7464
KulbhushanBahujan Samaj Party419
Radha Raman MittalNationalist Congress Party343
Sat PalIndependent327
Sukh Chand TiwariIndependent172
Rajesh Kumar SharmaIndependent115
Jasvir Singh BammiIndependent88
Ashish Kumar TomarIndependent70
VijayIndian National Lok Dal62
Hemant ShuklaIndependent24
Amit Kumar MittalIndependent21
Rakesh SharmaIndependent21
Anil Kumar MaggoIndependent13

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017