Delhi Nithari 40n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sarika SumanAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Nithari 40n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sarika SumanAam Aadmi Party
2Poonam UpadhyayIndian National Congress
3Sona Ranjeet ChaudharyBharatiya Janata Party

Nithari 40n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
NirmalaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7654
SudeshIndian National Congress (INC)5592
Tajbee BegumNationalist Congress Party (NCP)2854
PushpaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2246
Shail DeviIndependent1976
Manchan JhaIndependent1041
KamleshSamajwadi Party (SP)158
Indu DeviIndependent155
Renu MishraJanata Dal (U)136
Phool BabyIndependent93
Reena GuptaAll India Forward Bloc (AIFB)57

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nithari 40n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rohtash SinghBharatiya Janata Party1770
Dharamveer SinghIndian National Congress1737
Shail DeviIndependent814
Md. NoorullahaBahujan Samaj Party786
Sanjeev KumarIndian National Lok Dal724
Sanjeev KumarIndependent620
Mohd. EkramIndependent289
Vidya DeviIndependent145
Asha DeviIndependent122
Preet PalIndependent90
Nazir HussainJanata Dal (UNITED)68
Mohd. MotihullaIndependent67
Brijesh Kumar DubeyIndependent52
Sahadutt AliIndependent46
Ramu PrajapatiIndependent21
O.P. HoodaNationalist Congress Party17

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017