Delhi Nilothi 38n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Nilothi 38n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Babeena ShokeenAam Aadmi Party
2Anita ShokeenIndian National Congress
3Kuueet KaurBharatiya Janata Party

Nilothi 38n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
RajwantiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7510
Indu Bala SharmaIndependent4560
Anita ShokeenIndian National Congress (INC)3342
Attri DeviIndependent2882
IndrawatiBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)586
Meenakshi DahiyaAll India Forward Bloc (AIFB)279
Manjit KaurIndependent153
Indra GoelIndependent47

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nilothi 38n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Chandi RamIndependent3700
Balbinder Pal SharmaBharatiya Janata Party2974
Om BirIndependent2921
Raj KumarIndependent2324
Rajvir SinghIndependent2114
Suresh Chander KaushikIndependent1736
Bodh Raj BhardwajBahujan Samaj Party841
RajbirIndian National Congress798
SurendarIndian National Lok Dal337
DineshNationalist Congress Party215
Chhatar Bhuj SharmaIndependent107
Udham SinghIndependent97

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017