Delhi Nehru Vihar 59e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Arun BhatiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Nehru Vihar 59e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Haji Tahir HussainAam Aadmi Party
2Haji Taj MohdIndian National Congress
3Arun BhatiBharatiya Janata Party
4Preeti ChaudharyJanta Dal United

Nehru Vihar 59e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Taj MohammadIndian National Congress (INC)11010
Asgar Ali AnsariIndependent7532
Shiv KumarBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7270
Amit KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2746
Ram SevakIndependent770
Shiv Charan SinghIndependent327
Nabi HasanIndependent222
IqramLok Janshakti Party (LJP)211
Rajesh KhantwalIndependent103
Manu GaurNationalist Congress Party (NCP)82
Soni BegumIndependent77
Naeem AnsariIndependent68
Shri Krishan TiwariIndependent68
Nasruddin GouriIndependent46
Siraj AhmedIndependent25

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nehru Vihar 59e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Taj Mohd.Indian National Congress3650
Shiv Charan SinghBharatiya Janata Party3065
Rajbir Singh BhatiIndependent2778
Hazi MangataBahujan Samaj Party1908
Mohd. IslamuddinIndependent983
Asgar Ali AnsariIndependent822
Saroj Kumar MishraIndependent818
Amar SinghIndependent682
YasinMuslim League419
TahirJanata Dal(Secular)336
Mohd.HanifNationalist Congress Party224
Ravinder DevIndian National Lok Dal182
Jitender SinghIndependent162
Akbar AliIndependent116
Arvind KumarShiv Sena98
Ronak AliIndependent85

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017