Delhi Nazafgarh 43s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Meena DeviIndependentWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Nazafgarh 43s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rajni RishiAam Aadmi Party
2Sudha SharmaBharatiya Janata Party
3Meena DeviIndependent

Nazafgarh 43s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
KirshanIndian National Lok Dal12365
J.K. SharmaIndian National Congress10154
Pankil YadavBharatiya Janata Party3500
Mahabir SinghBahujan Samaj Party698
Sunil KumarIndependent671
VarunSamajwadi Party603
Tara Chand YadavIndependent360
Ashok Kumar BhardwajIndependent168
Sunil KumarIndependent148
Raghu Nandan SharmaIndependent53
Satish KumarIndependent45
Krishan Kumar ChauhanIndependent43
Om BirIndependent16

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nazafgarh 43s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sudha SharmaIndependent6178
Kiran DeviIndian National Congress3980
Vedvati YadavBharatiya Janata Party2264
Shakuntala DeviRashtriya Janata Dal1852
KantaBahujan Samaj Party1840
AnitaIndian National Lok Dal212
Sunita YadavJanata Dal (UNITED)67

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017