Delhi Nawada 27s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Balraj SharmaAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Nawada 27s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Naresh Chander SharmaIndian National Congress
2Ramesh GehlotBharatiya Janata Party
3Alka GhelotSwaraj India
4Balraj SharmaAam Aadmi Party
5Krishan GahlotIndependent

Nawada 27s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Naresh BalyanIndependent7014
Deepak RathiIndian National Congress3272
Balwan SinghBharatiya Janata Party2786
Shyam Sunder SharmaIndependent2136
Manjeet SinghIndependent641
Gajender VatsNationalist Congress Party431
Yogesh KumarIndependent226
SanjayBahujan Samaj Party175
Mallu Ram JakharIndependent48

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nawada 27s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
RajeshBharatiya Janata Party3151
Sita SharmaIndian National Congress2329
Raj BalaNationalist Congress Party2214
RajniBahujan Samaj Party185
Gurdeep KaurIndian National Lok Dal180

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017