Delhi Naraina 104n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Chhail Bihari GoswamiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Naraina 104n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Amit TanwarAam Aadmi Party
2Avdhesh Kumar TanwarIndian National Congress
3Chhail Bihari GoswamiBharatiya Janata Party

Naraina 104n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Pramod TanwarIndependent7378
Brahm YadavIndian National Congress6336
Rajan TewariBharatiya Janata Party5105
Ishwer SinghBahujan Samaj Party1243
Sanjeev AroraIndependent890
Ram Ashish SinghIndependent829
Trilok Chand SharmaIndependent588
Mohd. AreefIndependent209
Dharam PalSamajwadi Party142
Anoop VashishthNationalist Congress Party108

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Naraina 104n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Malti VermaBharatiya Janata Party7393
Sumita GargIndian National Congress3220
Laxmi SharmaIndependent2960
Mumtaz BegumBahujan Samaj Party950
Saroj BalaIndian National Lok Dal568
Sunaina DeviIndependent167
Kajla BansalIndependent134
Kusum VashisthNationalist Congress Party117
Kamal Jeet KaurIndependent32
Reeta RawatIndependent18

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017