Delhi Nangli Sakravati 34s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Priyanka VermaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Nangli Sakravati 34s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pushpa SinhaAam Aadmi Party
2SantoshIndian National Congress
3Priyanka VermaBharatiya Janata Party

Nangli Sakravati 34s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satendra Singh RanaIndependent6681
RajpalBharatiya Janata Party6386
Pawan KumarIndependent6186
Satish KumarIndependent4793
Rajvir Singh DabasIndian National Congress4608
Davinder DahiyaIndian National Lok Dal3711
Satish ShokeenIndependent2282
Md. Zahid AkhtarIndependent1188
Joginder SinghIndependent877
Prahlad SinghRashtriya Lok Dal674
Ashok Kumar SinghBahujan Samaj Party647
Rajesh KumarIndependent624
Govind SinghJanata Dal (UNITED)585
Ramesh KumarCommunist Party Of India276
Anjani Kumar MishraIndependent215
Mehfoon NishayIndependent155
SumitraLok Jan Shakti Party102
Balbir SinghSamajwadi Party98
G P L DasRashtriya Janata Dal89
Jitender KumarIndependent84

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nangli Sakravati 34s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rajvir SinghIndian National Congress4908
Tarif SinghIndependent3613
SHAILENDRA PANDEYBharatiya Janata Party3421
Som DuttIndependent2767
Shri BhagwanIndependent787
Rajeshwer ShahNationalist Congress Party685
Kundan ramIndependent636
Md. HanishIndependent615
Chote LalIndependent586
Parmod TiwariBahujan Samaj Party429
Ranjit SinghIndependent299
Priyanka VermaIndependent254
Nathu PrasadRashtriya Janata Dal210
Sachin Kumar ChobeyIndian National Lok Dal153
Santosh KumariShiv Sena105
SumitraLok Janshakti Party78
Jayant KumarIndependent75
Vidya DeviIndependent53
Gaytari DeviIndependent36

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017