Nand Nagri 32e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Lallan PrasadBahujan Samaj PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Nand Nagri 32e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1RinkuIndian National Congress
2Bharat MehoreBharatiya Janata Party
3Lallan PrasadBahujan Samaj Party

Nand Nagri 32e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
RinkuIndian National Congress (INC)7431
Anita RaniBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6584
Manju BisaiyaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4731
Prem LataIndependent2094
Gayatri DeviCommunist Party Of India (CPI)610

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nand Nagri 32e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
ManjuBahujan Samaj Party6943
Usha RaniBharatiya Janata Party5716
Prem LataIndian National Congress4803

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017