Naharpur Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Neelam GoelBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)11108
Renu BajajIndian National Congress (INC)7216
Shafali AggarwalIndependent338

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Naharpur Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Pravesh KumarBharatiya Janata Party6868
Sh Sanjay GullahIndian National Congress3592
Sh.Pawan Kumar GoelIndependent1532
Sh.Mahavir SharmaBahujan Samaj Party1257
Sh. Suresh KumarIndian National Lok Dal601
Sh.Mahavir Prasad JainIndependent358

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017