Mundaka 39n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anil LakraAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mundaka 39n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Anil LakraAam Aadmi Party
2Sanjay ChaudharyIndian National Congress
3Gajendra Singh DaralBharatiya Janata Party

Mundaka 39n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Azad SinghBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)13048
Rajinder SinghIndependent10501
Naresh KumarIndian National Congress (INC)8150
Jitender SinghBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)813
Md. RasoorIndependent316
Narendra SinghIndependent177
Md. NasimIndependent140
Prem ChanderAll India Forward Bloc (AIFB)35

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mundaka 39n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Azad SinghBharatiya Janata Party9899
SanjayIndian National Congress6044
Ranbir SinghIndependent1567
Satya NarainBahujan Samaj Party937
Sanjay KumarIndian National Lok Dal430
Mahavir BhardwajNationalist Congress Party347
Mahavir SinghIndependent281

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017