Mukharji Nagar 15n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pooja MadanBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mukharji Nagar 15n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1KirtiIndian National Congress
2Pooja MadanBharatiya Janata Party

Mukharji Nagar 15n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rajni AbbiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)12947
Sanjeev KumarIndian National Congress (INC)7199
Rajesh KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)635
Pradeep MattaIndependent199
Ganesh KumarLok Janshakti Party (LJP)170
Tarun DhingraIndependent38
Pardeep GulatiIndependent22

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mukharji Nagar 15n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
RajniBharatiya Janata Party7485
KansihkaIndian National Congress3966
Ms. MamtaIndependent1981
KusumIndian National Lok Dal637
Satwant KaurIndependent517
Smt. Lovely RatraIndependent222
Chanchal BediIndependent180
Ms. BabitaIndependent125
Smt. Renu BalaIndependent111
Ms. Prem KumariIndependent99

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017