Delhi Moti Nagar 100n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Vipan MalhotraBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Moti Nagar 100n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kuldeep ChannanaAam Aadmi Party
2Krishan Lal NarangIndian National Congress
3Vipan MalhotraBharatiya Janata Party
4Santosh Kumar SinghJanta Dal United

Moti Nagar 100n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Bharat Bhushan MadanBharatiya Janata Party14357
Anil TalwarIndian National Congress8110
Avinash GuptaBahujan Samaj Party662

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Moti Nagar 100n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ved Prakash GuptaBharatiya Janata Party7995
Rajinder SinghIndian National Lok Dal5499
Om Prakash GoelIndian National Congress4415
Nand KishoreIndependent986
Sh. Vikas GuptaRashtriya Janata Dal147
Subash GuptaIndependent44
Om Prakash GuptaIndependent43
Gurvinder SinghIndependent28

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017