Mehrauli 68s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Aarti SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mehrauli 68s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pushpa SinghIndian National Congress
2Aarti SinghBharatiya Janata Party
3Puja KumariJanta Dal United
4Rekha Mahender ChaudharyIndependent

Mehrauli 68s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Pushpa SinghNationalist Congress Party8151
A.A. Mahender ChaudharyIndian National Congress6861
Manoj KumarBharatiya Janata Party5632
Mohd. SageerSamajwadi Party1517
Saroj VermaBahujan Samaj Party338
Gopal SharmaIndependent137
Sachin VermaShiv Sena51

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mehrauli 68s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satbir SinghIndian National Congress5480
Krishan KumarBharatiya Janata Party4338
Harish BakshiBahujan Samaj Party2514
Balvir SinghIndependent554
Riyasat AliIndian National Lok Dal345
Gajender SharmaIndependent321
Surinder Pal KohliIndependent167
Jogeshwar KamatIndependent54

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017