Delhi Mayur Vihar Phase 2 11e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Bhavna MalikBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Mayur Vihar Phase 2 11e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Shubha SharmaSwaraj India
2GurpreetAam Aadmi Party
3Suman GoswamiIndian National Congress
4Bhavna MalikBharatiya Janata Party

Mayur Vihar Phase 2 11e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Gurmeet KaurIndian National Congress (INC)8081
Parul GuptaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)5922
SunitaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)5801
G. JayaAll India Forward Bloc (AIFB)333
Ganga DeviIndependent309

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mayur Vihar Phase 2 11e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surjeet SinghBahujan Samaj Party6114
Subhash ChandBharatiya Janata Party5319
SunilIndian National Congress4134
AdhikesvanCommunist Party Of India440
Mohd.LaeekSamajwadi Party166
Lakshmi PrasadIndependent96
Shamsuddin KhanIndependent93
Jeet KumarIndependent54
Nanak Chand GuptaIndependent46
Vimla SharmaIndian National Lok Dal46

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017