Mayur Vihar Phase 1 1e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anita UjjainwalAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mayur Vihar Phase 1 1e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Anita UjjainwalAam Aadmi Party
2Parveen MasseyIndian National Congress
3Kiran VaidhBharatiya Janata Party

Mayur Vihar Phase 1 1e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Gurmeet KaurIndian National Congress (INC)8081
Parul GuptaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)5922
SunitaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)5801
G. JayaAll India Forward Bloc (AIFB)333
Ganga DeviIndependent309

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mayur Vihar Phase 1 1e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surjeet SinghBahujan Samaj Party6114
Subhash ChandBharatiya Janata Party5319
SunilIndian National Congress4134
AdhikesvanCommunist Party Of India440
Mohd.LaeekSamajwadi Party166
Lakshmi PrasadIndependent96
Shamsuddin KhanIndependent93
Jeet KumarIndependent54
Nanak Chand GuptaIndependent46
Vimla SharmaIndian National Lok Dal46

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017