Delhi Maujpur 40e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
ReshmaAam Aadmi PartyWinner

Aam Aadmi Party candidate Reshma won the Maujpur ward by a margin of 699 votes by defeating Congress Candidate Rekaha Sharma.

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Maujpur 40e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1ReshmaAam Aadmi Party
2Rekha SharmaIndian National Congress
3Suman SharmaBharatiya Janata Party
4Meenakshi DeviJanta Dal United

Maujpur 40e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sanjay JainBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)12652
Anil Kumar SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)7907
Om Prakash SharmaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2307
Viqar Ahmad KhanSamajwadi Party (SP)583
Ram Kumar ShukalIndependent138
Krishna Mohan JhaIndependent102
Dharmender Kr TomarIndependent70
Lakshmi DeviIndependent67
Shiv Kumar SharmaIndependent56

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Maujpur 40e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sanjay Kumar JainBharatiya Janata Party7667
Sh Deepak GothiIndian National Congress3473
Sh Sher Khan MalikBahujan Samaj Party2977
Sh Sunil KumarIndependent1675
Sh Shiv Kumar SinghRashtriya Lok Dal810
Sh Abdul NasimJanata Dal(Secular)410
Sh Harish kataraIndian National Lok Dal281
Sh Mool Chand JainIndependent238
Sh Kalki Das BhandariIndependent193
Ahmed Ali KhanIndependent137
Sh Bedi SinghIndependent69
Sh Mahipal SinghIndependent55
Ms Meena BegumIndependent37

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017