Matiala 37s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ashok SharmaIndependentWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Matiala 37s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dimple SolankiSwaraj India
2Ramesh MatialaAam Aadmi Party
3Manoj Kumar GuptaIndian National Congress
4Surinder MatiyalaBharatiya Janata Party
5Shiv Prasad ShahJanta Dal United
6Ashok SharmaIndependent
7Ashok SharmaIndependent

Matiala 37s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rajesh GahlotBharatiya Janata Party21903
RajpalIndian National Congress12722
Vipin Kumar AroraBahujan Samaj Party1460
Chander Sain SharmaJanata Dal (UNITED)617
Pradeep KumarIndependent610
Bodh SaraswatIndependent492
Tilak RajLok Jan Shakti Party163
Jaswant KaurIndependent112
Jitender ChouhanIndependent89

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Matiala 37s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rajesh GahlautBharatiya Janata Party11950
AMARJEET SINGHIndian National Congress4460
Ganesh KumarBahujan Samaj Party1676
Sh. Jay KumarIndependent1599
Mukesh SinhaIndependent1268
Balbir Singh YadavIndependent391
Nawal KishoreJanata Dal (UNITED)301
Smt. Neetu SolankiIndependent230
Sunil Kumar GargIndependent107
Rajesh KumarShiv Sena80
Ranju Kumari PaswanLok Janshakti Party64
Sunil BawaIndian National Lok Dal36

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017