Delhi Mangolpuri A 54n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Neeta RukharBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Mangolpuri A 54n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Seema JatavIndian National Congress
2Neeta RukharBharatiya Janata Party

Mangolpuri A 54n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
AshokIndian National Congress (INC)7588
Shanti LalBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)6337
Dhirender Kumar RaiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4339
Ali SherSamajwadi Party (SP)1029
Asgar ImamJanata Dal (U)605
Brij Bhushan TiwariCommunist Party of India (CPI)285
Satish Kumar TaankIndependent224
Sh. Nand Kumar PaswanIndependent175
Munna LalIndependent173
RajwatiCommunist Party of India (CPI) (MARXIST)165
Rambir SinghIndependent95
Mohd SawdaqinIndependent49
Narender KumarLok Janshakti Party (LJP)29

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mangolpuri A 54n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
KanchanIndian National Congress6217
SantoshBharatiya Janata Party5693
Raj ManiBahujan Samaj Party4293
PoonamSamajwadi Party267
Rehna BegumCommunist Party Of India196

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017