Mangla Puri 33s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Krishna Kumar GodraBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mangla Puri 33s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Vijay PawadiaAam Aadmi Party
2Maya DeviIndian National Congress
3Krishna Kumar GodraBharatiya Janata Party

Mangla Puri 33s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Maya DeviIndian National Congress7090
Vishakha ShailaniBharatiya Janata Party6579
Seema GautamBahujan Samaj Party4082

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mangla Puri 33s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Pramod KumarIndian National Congress3939
Sh. Yuvdeep SolankaiIndependent3706
Prakash Singh AtreeBharatiya Janata Party2437
Sh. Goverdhan LalBahujan Samaj Party971
Ms. Sarika DadhwalIndependent944
SatishRashtriya Janata Dal476
Ashok KumarIndian National Lok Dal170
Mahesh PrasadIndependent142
Sh. OmprakshIndependent137
Sh. K.B BhatiaIndependent129
Chandan Kumar YadavIndependent56
Krishana SinghIndependent24

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017