Mandawali 9e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sashi ChandnaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mandawali 9e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Usha ChaudharyIndian National Congress
2Sashi ChandnaBharatiya Janata Party
3Kavita RaniSwaraj India

Mandawali 9e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SudeshanaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8483
Arti RaniIndian National Congress (INC)6273
BabitaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3154
MeeraSamajwadi Party (SP)720
Sudha RaniIndependent146

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mandawali 9e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Tejpal SinghBharatiya Janata Party6659
Vijay TyagiIndian National Congress2935
Rajiv KumarIndependent1839
RameshBahujan Samaj Party1107
Sohan Lal GuptaIndependent410
Dev Dutt SharmaNationalist Congress Party399
Sushil KumarShiv Sena395
M. VarshiRashtriya Janata Dal363
Gauri ShankarIndependent175
AslamLok Janshakti Party91

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017