Delhi Malviya Nagar 63s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dr. Nandini SharmaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Malviya Nagar 63s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1MonicaAam Aadmi Party
2RakhiIndian National Congress
3Dr. Nandini SharmaBharatiya Janata Party

Malviya Nagar 63s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satish UpadhyayBharatiya Janata Party6265
Rajesh GaurIndian National Congress5338
Iqbal KhanBahujan Samaj Party1375
Balbir SinghIndependent216
Javed FarooquiLok Jan Shakti Party80

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Malviya Nagar 63s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ingerjeet VermaBharatiya Janata Party4973
Ravi Dutt GaurIndian National Congress3682
SanjeetNationalist Congress Party1268
Vijender SinghBahujan Samaj Party177
Prem SinghJ & K Panthers Party126
Javed FarooquiLok Janshakti Party86

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017