Mahipalpur 50s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Indrajeet SahrawatBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mahipalpur 50s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Vikas SehrawatAam Aadmi Party
2Sanjay Kumar SehrawatIndian National Congress
3Indrajeet SahrawatBharatiya Janata Party
4SanjaySwaraj India

Mahipalpur 50s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Krishan Kumar SehrawatIndependent6659
AmrishBharatiya Janata Party4211
Manoj BhardwajIndian National Congress3425
Mukesh KumarBahujan Samaj Party1827
Ashok KumarIndependent1146
Dev SinghIndependent339
S K ShinaIndependent303
Bhupender SinghJanata Dal (UNITED)177
Chander Mohan SinghIndependent80
Kuldeep SinghSamajwadi Party55

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mahipalpur 50s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Bimla DeviBharatiya Janata Party4768
SunitaIndian National Congress3732
ChandreshRashtriya Lok Dal1220
Shubh LaxmiBahujan Samaj Party675
Mahfool NishaLok Janshakti Party246
Beena DeviIndependent64

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017