Mahavir Nagar 14s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Reeta OberoiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mahavir Nagar 14s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Manisha mannuAam Aadmi Party
2Dr Anita BabbarIndian National Congress
3Reeta OberoiBharatiya Janata Party
4Simranjeet KaurJanta Dal United
5Anju SharmaSwaraj India

Mahavir Nagar 14s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Yash Pal AryaBharatiya Janata Party8670
PradeepIndian National Congress4727
Butta Ram MalhotraIndependent568
Gurdeep SinghIndependent398
Rajvinder PuriIndependent256
RakeshBahujan Samaj Party142
Ajay KumarIndependent110

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mahavir Nagar 14s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Yash Pal AryaBharatiya Janata Party6548
SANJEEV KR. ANANDIndian National Congress4476
Raminder SinghNationalist Congress Party462
Sunder SinghBahujan Samaj Party337
Bishan SaroopIndependent138

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017