Mahavir Enclave 52s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rajkumar GurjarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Mahavir Enclave 52s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rakesh SharmaAam Aadmi Party
2Sudesh WatiIndian National Congress
3Rajkumar GurjarBharatiya Janata Party
4Akshay KumarJanta Dal United

Mahavir Enclave 52s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sudesh WatiBahujan Samaj Party17059
Vijay LaxmiBharatiya Janata Party6998
Kavita RaniIndian National Congress6814
Bindu SinghSamajwadi Party514
Kamlesh ChaudharyJanata Dal (UNITED)253
Sarita DeviIndependent137
Renu SharmaIndependent53

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mahavir Enclave 52s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SudeshwatiBahujan Samaj Party4663
KAVITA DEVIIndian National Congress4545
Manju RaniIndependent3883
NIRMAL SWAMINationalist Congress Party1613
N. Jaya LaxmiPattali Makkal Katchi837
Ms. Neha MannIndian National Lok Dal428
HemlataJanata Dal (UNITED)253
Baby SharmaIndependent109
Sunita DeviIndependent91

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017