Delhi Madipur 1s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sunitha KangraBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Madipur 1s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1SunitaIndian National Congress
2Sunitha KangraBharatiya Janata Party

Madipur 1s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
ParwatiBahujan Samaj Party9183
Usha PanwarIndian National Congress7125
Sunita RaniBharatiya Janata Party5216

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Madipur 1s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Harish KumarIndian National Congress6386
Dharam Pal AtalBharatiya Janata Party4756
Khajan Singh BaroliaBahujan Samaj Party4135
Bhagwan Dass SonkarIndependent224

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017