Madhu Vihar 51s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mamta DhamaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Madhu Vihar 51s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rakhi ChauhanAam Aadmi Party
2Rakhi ChauhanAam Aadmi Party
3Anita SolankiIndian National Congress
4Mamta DhamaBharatiya Janata Party

Madhu Vihar 51s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Pawan Singh RatheeBharatiya Janata Party11256
Ranbir Singh SolankiIndependent7679
Binay Kumar MishraIndependent1741
Virender SinghNationalist Congress Party1094
Ajay Pal RaheeBahujan Samaj Party931
Bhagwan SharmaSamajwadi Party332
Moti LalIndependent216
Bharat Kumar SinghIndependent144
Anil KumarIndependent53
Deepak KumarIndependent50

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Madhu Vihar 51s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Bhatt M.RIndian National Congress3810
CHANDER SHEKHAR RAIBharatiya Janata Party3231
Ranbir Singh SolankiIndependent2498
Anand KumarIndependent1322
Jag Ram BhadanaIndependent1111
OM PRAKASHNationalist Congress Party677
Sh. Vinay KumarBahujan Samaj Party668
Sh. Sidh Raj SinghIndian National Lok Dal497
Birender SolankiIndependent295
Sh. Chetan Prakash SharmaIndependent274
B.R. SharmaIndependent253
Parmod KumarJanata Dal (UNITED)144
Vijay KumarIndependent111
Suman KumarRashtriya Janata Dal94

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017