Madangir 79s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Subhash NagarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Madangir 79s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dinesh KumarAam Aadmi Party
2Panna Lal KhairwalIndian National Congress
3Subhash NagarBharatiya Janata Party
4Manish LalSwaraj India

Madangir 79s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SaritaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)6459
KantaIndian National Congress (INC)6067
Mamta ChughBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4972
PremNationalist Congress Party (NCP)885
Saroj VermaLok Janshakti Party (LJP)219
Satya WatiSamajwadi Party (SP)157
Parvati DeviIndependent127

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Madangir 79s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Panna Lal KhairwalIndian National Congress4921
Prahlad KumarBahujan Samaj Party4877
DilipBharatiya Janata Party3710
Naveen KumarIndependent978
Davender NathIndependent349

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017