Laxmi Nagar 14e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Santhosh PalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Laxmi Nagar 14e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ravinder KocharAam Aadmi Party
2Rakesh PandeyIndian National Congress
3Santhosh PalBharatiya Janata Party
4Tarun GaurSwaraj India

Laxmi Nagar 14e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Singh AshaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9745
Rahi Prem LataIndian National Congress (INC)5406
RajniBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)529
Dhawan SunitaIndependent233

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Laxmi Nagar 14e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
B.B.TyagiBharatiya Janata Party6578
Parduman Kumar JainIndian National Congress4516
Rajesh PandeyIndependent1666
Gobind AggarwalBahujan Samaj Party364
Narender Kumar SinghIndependent237
SajanRashtriya Janata Dal132
Sandhiya SainiIndependent112
Rajesh VohraIndependent111
Anil BhatiShiv Sena109
Gurpreet SinghJ & K Panthers Party84
Sh. Nand Kishore JayantNationalist Congress Party70
Sunil GuptaIndependent34
Anil Kumar SaxenaIndependent17

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017