Lakshmi Park 52n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mandeep SinghIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Lakshmi Park 52n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mandeep SinghIndian National Congress
2Vijendra ShoukeenBharatiya Janata Party

About Lakshmi Park 52n Ward

Lakshmi Park 52n Ward Election Date

MCD Poll EventDate
Voting Date23 April 2017
Lakshmi Park 52n Result Date26 April 2017

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017