Delhi Lajpat Nagar 57s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sunil SahadevBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Lajpat Nagar 57s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sachin ShahAam Aadmi Party
2Subash MalhotraIndian National Congress
3Sunil SahadevBharatiya Janata Party
4Aruna ChauhanJanta Dal United

Lajpat Nagar 57s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Kavita MalhotraIndian National Congress5830
Vandana BhagatBharatiya Janata Party5304
Neeta SolankiIndependent3153
Indu SuriIndependent1038
Veena AbrolIndependent425
Nidhi SinghBahujan Samaj Party291

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Lajpat Nagar 57s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Veena AbrolBharatiya Janata Party6244
Harvinder Kaur SethiIndian National Congress5192
M.AnjaliPattali Makkal Katchi426
Shekha SharmaIndependent215
Manju SachdevaIndependent170

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017