Lado Sarai 67s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Krishna VatiAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Lado Sarai 67s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Krishna VatiAam Aadmi Party
2Raj LaxmiIndian National Congress
3Pinki KumariBharatiya Janata Party

Lado Sarai 67s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
AnitaIndian National Congress6882
RajraniBharatiya Janata Party6428
AnjuBahujan Samaj Party1515
Pushpa SejwalIndependent1038

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Lado Sarai 67s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Yogender SinghBharatiya Janata Party3831
KaranIndian National Congress3022
Umesh ChawdhryIndependent2214
NarenderBahujan Samaj Party931
Devender SoodIndian National Lok Dal677

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017