Krishna Nagar 21e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sandeep KapoorBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Krishna Nagar 21e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Naveen GuptaAam Aadmi Party
2Suman NayyarIndian National Congress
3Sandeep KapoorBharatiya Janata Party

Krishna Nagar 21e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Smt. Kalpna Devi JainBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)11633
Smt. Neelam SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)8555
Smt. VeenaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)839
Smt. Priya KapoorSamajwadi Party (SP)395
Ms Manju RaniIndependent332
Smt. Phool WatiIndependent216
Smt. Pooja SharmaIndependent56

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Krishna Nagar 21e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dr. Vinod Kumar MongaBharatiya Janata Party11764
Harish ChanderIndian National Congress5753
Krishan KumarNationalist Congress Party826
Suraj PrakashIndependent204

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017