Kotla Mubarak Pur 60s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Vinod KarotiaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kotla Mubarak Pur 60s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dilip KohliSwaraj India
2Krishan Kumar KoliAam Aadmi Party
3Adv. Brij PalIndian National Congress
4Vinod KarotiaBharatiya Janata Party

Kotla Mubarak Pur 60s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Kusum LataIndependent13136
SavitaIndian National Congress5767
SatyanBharatiya Janata Party3408
VimlaBahujan Samaj Party1337
Vijyeta PuriIndependent264
SabnamJanata Dal (UNITED)213
Bhagwati GuptaIndependent177
Balveender KaurJammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party116

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kotla Mubarak Pur 60s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ravinder ChoudhryBharatiya Janata Party6879
RAMESHIndian National Congress6154
KRISHAN KUMARBahujan Samaj Party954
DHEER SINGHNationalist Congress Party424
D.N. ShrivastavaJ & K Panthers Party366
SundeepShiv Sena169
Seema GuptaIndependent75

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017