Kondli 7e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ajay Kumar VermaIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kondli 7e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ajay Kumar VermaIndian National Congress
2Atul GuptaBharatiya Janata Party
3Priyanka GautamBahujan Samaj Party

Kondli 7e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Priyanka GautamBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)5632
Savita VermaIndian National Congress (INC)5476
Pankaj GuptaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4976
Sunahra DeviIndependent1306
Kavita Kumar SuratiyaIndependent1133
Arti GuptaSamajwadi Party (SP)651
Guddi SharmaIndependent376
Madhu BhatnagarJanata Dal (U)290
Indu GoyalIndependent277
Shanti DeviIndependent215
Sangeeta GoyalIndependent212
Pravesh GuptaIndependent177
Sheela DeviIndependent112
Monika SariyaIndependent86

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kondli 7e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Hari Chand KardamBahujan Samaj Party3162
Ram Rati BaniaBharatiya Janata Party3054
Vikram Singh GautamIndian National Congress2185
Prakash ChandIndependent949
Ram LakhanIndependent620
Swaran SinghIndependent600
Hukam SinghNationalist Congress Party201
Vikram SinghLok Janshakti Party38

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017