Kohat Enclave 68n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Minakshi BeniwalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kohat Enclave 68n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Meenu MalhotraAam Aadmi Party
2Harmeet Kaur WaliaIndian National Congress
3Minakshi BeniwalBharatiya Janata Party

Kohat Enclave 68n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Tilak Ram GuptaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)11100
Ishwar BansalIndian National Congress (INC)8943
Jai DeepBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)587
Sukhdev PaswanIndependent256
Gurpreet SinghIndependent216

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kohat Enclave 68n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
MeeraBharatiya Janata Party9634
SunitaIndian National Congress5650
AmarwatiBahujan Samaj Party503

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017