Delhi Kishan Kunj 13e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Himanshi PandeyBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Kishan Kunj 13e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Meenakshi SharmaAam Aadmi Party
2ShahanaIndian National Congress
3Himanshi PandeyBharatiya Janata Party
4Shabana RahmanSwaraj India

Kishan Kunj 13e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Tyagi B.BBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)11534
Chauhan SanjayIndian National Congress (INC)9057
Nigam Vinod KumarIndependent2354
Mehmood MohmmadIndependent495
Brajesh KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)353
Sharma BaliramIndependent231
Warsi NaushadIndependent35
Ahmed Sayed ShabbeerIndependent33

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kishan Kunj 13e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sohan LalIndian National Congress4632
Vinok Kumar PandeyBharatiya Janata Party4337
Sh. Mohd. Javed KhanIndependent777
Shabnam KhanBahujan Samaj Party694
Kamal HassanRashtriya Janata Dal245
Sh. Vinay PrakashIndependent244
Sh. Akbar KhanIndependent226
Sh. Yashpal SinghIndependent225
Abdul AzizIndependent204
Sh. NaushadIndependent178
Than SinghIndependent87
Sh. Harender KumarIndependent78
Sh. NawabuddinIndependent70
Shushil Kumar TyagiIndependent35
Umesh AggawalIndependent9

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017