Khanpur 81s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Suresh Chandra GuptaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Khanpur 81s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rambilas GoelSwaraj India
2Sanjay ChaudharyAam Aadmi Party
3Om Prakash ChaudharyIndian National Congress
4Suresh Chandra GuptaBharatiya Janata Party
5Praveen KasanaJanta Dal United

Khanpur 81s Ward Election Results 2012

Satender PrakashBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)11270
Virender SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)4372
Shashi PalBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2375
Bhupender SinghSamajwadi Party (SP)1501
GajrajLok Janshakti Party (LJP)675
Shailesh KumarIndependent252
Brij MohanShiv Sena72
Rishi KumarNationalist Congress Party (NCP)67
Rajesh LalIndependent20

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Khanpur 81s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satendra PrakashBharatiya Janata Party5748
Harish KumarIndian National Congress2627
Parveen KumarIndependent1949
Pravin BansalIndependent1480
AjitBahujan Samaj Party1188
A.P. SharmaIndependent308
Usha SharmaIndian National Lok Dal155
Balbir SinghIndependent136
Ramesh RawatIndependent130
Dalip KumarIndependent99

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017