Kardampuri 49e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sajid KhanAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kardampuri 49e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sajid KhanAam Aadmi Party
2Mohd Furkan QureshiIndian National Congress
3Mukesh BansalBharatiya Janata Party

Kardampuri 49e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Chanda SharmaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9437
Fauzia KhatoonIndian National Congress (INC)6766
KhursheedBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3953
Husan BanoSamajwadi Party (SP)357
Afsana BegamIndependent66

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kardampuri 49e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Subhash JainBharatiya Janata Party4458
Bhure KhanBahujan Samaj Party3442
Ghulam SuwaniIndependent2396
Braham Parkash TyagiIndian National Congress2023
Farhad KhanIndependent1513
Devender Kumar. SharmaRashtriya Lok Dal794
Mohd. SaidIndependent581
RakeshIndian National Lok Dal429
Parvez AlamSamajwadi Party199
Tufail AhmadIndependent115
K.C. VermaJanata Dal (UNITED)94
Sh. Ram SinghIndependent56
Nand KishoreIndependent53

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017