Delhi Karawal Nagar West 61e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Satyapal SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Karawal Nagar West 61e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Manoj TiwariSwaraj India
2Ram Sewak UpadhyayAam Aadmi Party
3Saroj Kumar MishraIndian National Congress
4Satyapal SinghBharatiya Janata Party
5Balram ChaudhryJanta Dal United

Karawal Nagar West 61e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dharmendra SinghIndependent7098
Raj KumarBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6999
Ram Shewak UpadhyaeSamajwadi Party (SP)5329
Narender KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4742
Mukesh KumarIndian National Congress (INC)2987
Kishna Nand UpretiIndependent2403
Raj Bahadur PalIndependent1717
Krishna Dutt ThapliyalIndependent499
Samay SinghIndependent428
Rajjan SinghIndependent344
Balram ChoudharyJanata Dal (U)275
Niraja TripathiIndependent133
Dinesh KumarJammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP)96
Poonam RaniIndependent51

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Karawal Nagar West 61e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Usha Dev RaniBharatiya Janata Party6145
Lokesh DeviBahujan Samaj Party5002
Kusum MishraIndian National Lok Dal3487
Sadhna SainiIndian National Congress1794
Amita MishraShiv Sena640
Nirmala MishraRashtriya Janata Dal379
Urmila PandeyNationalist Congress Party190
Santra DeviIndependent63
Lalita SharmaIndependent60

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017