Karawal Nagar East 57e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Punit SharmaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Karawal Nagar East 57e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Neeru ChaudharyAam Aadmi Party
2Bhim Chand VashishtIndian National Congress
3Punit SharmaBharatiya Janata Party
4Satendar SharmaJanta Dal United

Karawal Nagar East 57e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Usha Devrani ShastriBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9306
SeemaIndian National Congress (INC)7222
Neeru ChoudharyBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4002
Ram SakhiIndependent1886
GulistaSamajwadi Party (SP)1045
Sudha SharmaIndependent801
AnitaNationalist Congress Party (NCP)597
Shashi BalaIndependent464
Samim BanoIndependent191
Rajesh Kumari TiwariIndependent157
Sunita SharmaIndependent155
Shakuntla DeviIndependent70
Munni DeviIndependent64
Kusum DeviIndependent41

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Karawal Nagar East 57e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rakesh UniyalBharatiya Janata Party5196
Jagdish PardhanIndian National Congress4334
Lalit KumarBahujan Samaj Party2419
NoorunSamajwadi Party474
Raham IlahiJanata Dal(Secular)448
Pritam SinghIndependent427
Shiv ShankerIndependent302
Surender PalIndian National Lok Dal184
Brihma DeviRashtriya Lok Dal173
Prem VeerShiv Sena131
Ratan Pal SinghIndependent102
Naushan AhmedIndependent65
Ranjeet SinghIndependent29
Khurshid JahanIndependent18

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017