Karampura 99n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sunitha MisraBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Karampura 99n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Monika GoelAam Aadmi Party
2Mamta JoshiIndian National Congress
3Sunitha MisraBharatiya Janata Party
4Seema JhaSwaraj India

Karampura 99n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surinder KaurBharatiya Janata Party12230
Mamta JoshiIndian National Congress8369
M. DeviBahujan Samaj Party707
RohiLok Jan Shakti Party387
Sunita DeviIndependent205
Rizwana KhatunNationalist Congress Party182
Mamta RaniIndependent107
Sabana KhatoonIndependent47
Papinder KaurIndependent34
Arsh Preet KaurIndependent28

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Karampura 99n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mamta JoshiIndian National Congress8228
SuruchiBharatiya Janata Party6114
Prabha BhardwajIndependent893
Saraswati RawatIndependent336
Filumina CardozaCommunist Party Of India321
Kamla SharmaIndian National Lok Dal320
Sabana KhatoonIndependent291
Neelam SharmaShiv Sena188
Anita BhardwajIndependent70
Charanjit KaurIndependent49
Har Raman KaurNationalist Congress Party42
Manju BhatiaIndependent23
Archana GautamIndependent10

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017